Log in

MEMBER LOGIN

Club Information

We would love to hear from you! For any questions or concerns, please contact us at the following:

Tyler Yacht Club


PO Box 130906 Tyler, TX 75713 Info@TylerYachtClub.org
 
2020-2021 Officers 

John Clary, Commodore Commodore@TylerYachtClub.org

William (Bill) Smialek, Vice Commodore

Tom Mathis, Rear Commodore
RearCommodore@TylerYachtClub.org

Anita Paulsson, Secretary Secretary@TylerYachtClub.org

John Springer, Treasurer Treasurer@TylerYachtClub.org

T.J. Mathis, Membership

Terry Bunker, Harbormaster
Harbormaster@TylerYachtClub.org
 
Committee Chairs

Social: Mackey Smith

Racing: Steve Cooley
Race@TylerYachtClub.org

Facilities: Rob Pinkham





REGULAR MEMBERSHIP:

We are currently accepting applications for membership. We are a member owned club and seek members that will participate in club activities. For more information please contact the membership chairman, TJ Mathis - Membership@TylerYachtClub.org

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION

STUDENT MEMBERSHIP:

Student memberships are available for full time students ages 18-25.  Please contact membership chairman TJ Mathis at Membership@TylerYachtClub.org to find out more.

 

DRIVING DIRECTIONS: 

TYC is located on Lake Tyler, north of the channel between Lake Tyler and East Lake Tyler.  The address is 17636 East Side Drive, Tyler, Texas 75707.

Getting to the Yacht Club from Tyler is easy.  If you would like to view our facilities, contact us at info@TylerYachtClub.org.
 
From Tyler, take Highway 110 south to Whitehouse, Texas.  At the junction of Highway 110 and Farm Road 346, turn left (east).  Follow 346 to Farm Road 3341, turn left (north).  Immediately after crossing the bridge over the channel between the two lakes, turn left (west) onto Yacht Club Way.  Follow the road around and turn left into the facility at the TYC sign.




View Larger Map

Tyler Yacht Club, Inc.

P.O. Box 130906

Tyler, Texas  75713                

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software